Office Information

Medical Staff Services Office Hours and Contacts

Office Hours: Monday – Friday
7:30am to 5:00pm
Ackerman First Floor, Suite 119

Phone: 732-776-3170
Fax: 732-776-4683

Mailing Address
Medical Staff Office
1945 Route 33, Neptune, NJ 07753

Linda Paneque, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager Physician Services
Linda.Paneque@Hackensackmeridian.org
732-776-4689

Marie DeFilippis
Administrative Assistant to the Medical Staff President
and Department of Orthopaedics
Marie.Defilippis@Hackensackmeridian.org
732-776-3877

Carol Mazzillo
Credentialing Associate
Carol.Mazzillo@Hackensackmeridian.org
732-776-4327

Maureen Freeman, CPCS
Credentialing Associate
Maureen.Freeman@Hackensackmeridian.org
732-776-3170

Vicki Colasanti
Credentialing Associate
vicki.colasanti@hackensackmeridian.org
732-776-4688

Randi Hurley
Centralized Credentialing Associate
Randall.Hurley@Hackensackmeridian.org
732-776-4947

Jersey Shore University Medical Center
Department of Medical Affairs
Medical Staff Services Main Office

Phone: 732-776-4250
Office Fax: 732-776-4683